Copyright © Patrick Costello     Telephone Contacts:-  Club Venue Catshill Club 01527 833227 | Festival Venue The Bowling Green Inn 01527 861291










Click here to watch

The Trailer

 14thJanuary Bromsgrove Virtual Folk Club  Show 10

Show

Date

Featuring

How to pay

1

Thursday 13th August

Anthony John Clarke

The Fragile Hearts

£5

2

Thursday 27th August

Paul Walker and Karen Pfeiffer

 Dave Gibb


£5

3

Thursday 10th September

Dan McKinnon

 Rob Barrett


£5

4

Thursday 24th September

Dave Gibb

Katie Spencer

£5

5

Thursday 8th October

The Lost Notes+ Anthony John Clarke +

Paul Walker and Karen Pfeiffer

£5

6

Thursday 29th October

Grant Baynham, Joe Bayless

£5

7

Thursday 12th November

Vicki Swann and Jonny Dyer  supported by Gren Bartley

£5

8

Thursday 26th November

Reg Meuross support by Pete Kelly

£5

9

Thursday 17th December


Christmas Show

This show is FREE of Charge

However Donations are always very welcome

£0

10

Thursday 14th January

Katie Spencer Support by Chris Rogan with introducing Charlie Limm


£5

11

Thursday 28th January

Kim Lowings

Charlie Limm

£5